Marvel’s Secret Invasion: Season 1 – First Two Episodes Runtime Revealed

Marvel s Secret Invasion Season 1: Runtime, Premiere Date, and Episode Schedule

The runtime for the first two episodes of Marvel sSecret InvasionSeason 1 has been revealed. Episode 1 is reported to be 52 minutes and 44 seconds long, while Episode 2 is stated to have a runtime of 55 minutes and 28 seconds. The series consists of six episodes in total and will premiere its first episode onJune 21, 2023, onDisney+. New episodes will be released everyWednesday.

Marvel's Secret Invasion: Season 1 - First Two Episodes Runtime Revealed

Runtime of Marvel s Disney+ Shows

  1. WandaVision: Each episode ranges from 29 to 47 minutes.
  2. The Falcon and The Winter Soldier: Each episode ranges from 44 to 61 minutes.
  3. Loki: Each episode ranges from 42 to 54 minutes.
  4. Hawkeye: Each episode ranges from 43 to 61 minutes.
  5. Ms. Marvel (Season 1): Each episode ranges from 30 to 40 minutes.
  6. Moon Knight (Season 1): Each episode ranges from 40 to 54 minutes.

According to theDisney+ logline, in Secret Invasion, set in the present-day MCU, Fury learns of a clandestine invasion of Earth by a faction of shapeshifting Skrulls. Fury joins his allies, including Everett Ross, Maria Hill, and the Skrull Talos, who have made a life for himself on Earth. Together, they race against time to thwart an imminent Skrull invasion and save humanity.

The series starsSamuel L. Jacksonas Nick Fury,Ben Mendelsohnas Talos,Cobie Smuldersas Maria Hill, Kingsley Ben-Adir as Gravik,Emilia Clarkeas G iah,Olivia Colmanas Sonya Falsworth,Don Cheadleas James Rhodey Rhodes, and Martin Freeman as Everett K. Ross.

Created byKyle Bradstreetfor Disney+. Bradstreet serves as the head writer, withAli Selimdirecting.

Secret Invasion will premiere onJune 21, 2023, onDisney+.


RELATED:Marvel s Secret Invasion Series New Exclusive Shots Unveiled

Leave a Comment